Sacred Scrolls Unveiled: Exploring The Divine Wisdom of Heavenly Books

Heavenly Books – Allah sent Prophets to guide man. Allah sent guidance to us through  His  Prophets. This guidance of Allah is called . The English word for wahi is revelation . Revelation means to make something known. Wahi (revelation) is the gift of Allah to man.

Who brought this wahi to the Prophets?

It was Angel Jibreel who brought wahi to Allah•s Prophets. These were Allah’s messages.

These messages were collected in the form    of books. The Holy Qur’an told us  four these heavenly books.

These four books are:

The  Suhuf  which  were given to Prophet lbraaheem

  • The Zaboor which was given to Prophet Daawood .
  • The awraa which was given to rophet
  • The lnjeel which was given to Prop het lsaa .
  • The Holy Qur’an which was reveled to Prophet Muhammad PBUH.

All these books had the same message of Tawheed,

that is

There is no god Allah. What happened to these books? Except for the Qur’an, all the other books were lost or changed by people. Today the original words of these lost books do not exist, but we still believe that

Allah once sent these books. We now have the

Qur’an only. Its words are original as they came to our Prophet PBUH. Allah has protected the Holy Qur’an in its original form (Allah says in the Quran, This is the Book of Allah and Allah will protect Himself). It is part of our faith to believe in the Qur’an. The Qur’an is the final divine book, and no other book will be revealed by Allah again till the Day of Judgment.

Suggested Read: arabic books for beginners free,

Books  Prophets

  • Tawraah – lsa 
  • Qur’an Dawood 
  • lnjee – Musa 
  • Zaboor – lbraahee
  • Suhuf – Muhammad
The Four Books of Allah Almighty

Allah Almighty sent many heavenly books on different messengers  but below we will told you  major four heavenly  books of Almighty Allah.

The Tawrat

Tawrat is the revelation sent down by Almighty Allah to Prophet Musa (AS). The Tawrat (Heavenly Book)  is usually indicates the “Law” in the Holy Quran

The Zabur

The Second renowned Book is Zabur. The Zabur is the book of Allah Almighty that was revealed to Prophet Dawud (AS). It means “beautiful songs” in Arabic, as this revelation came to Prophet Dawud (AS) in the form of a series of beautiful songs .

The Injeel

The Third renewed book of Allah Almighty. The Injeel (heavenly Book) is the holy book of Allah Almighty that revealed to Prophet Eesa. 

The Holy Quran

Last and Final The Holy Book of Allah is The Holy Quran.. The Quran was revealed on the last Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Its primary and basic message is the message oneness of Allah, or Islamic monotheism. 

سکھ مت کی مقدس کتاب کا نام کیا ہے؟

Adi Granth,

تورات کس نبی پر نازل ہوئی؟

Hazrat Issa

ایمان مفصل میں کتنے ضروری عقائد ہیں؟


تورات کا مطلب کیا ہے ؟

Good news

Categories: PRAYER (Salat), ALMS (Zakat), SAWN (Fasting) HAJJ (Pilgrimage) & DUA (Supplications), Hadith and Tafseer, The Holy Quran, Quran Jaz 1- 114

Topics: Hijab, Arabic Corner, Islamic History, BiographyIslamic Studies, Halal & Haram

Alasad Online Quran Tutor